Strawberries

Hi everyone! I just want to share with you a photo of strawberries that I took when I was at a strawberry farm with my friends. I picked these fresh and sweet strawberries from the strawberry farm here in Cebu.

LRM_EXPORT_20180618_235411.jpg

Why I love strawberries?

It's because strawberries are loaded with antioxidants and fiber. They promote weight loss and help burn stored fat. Plus, they are really delicious!

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

hi @wanderingcess! nice phoyo. makes me want to eat them :3 i've been also picking strawberries last week and taken some photos. just posted an article yesterday about some health benefits and interesting facts of strawberries i wonder if any of this would surprise you ? this is the linkhttps://busy.org/@mykitchenlab/why-is-not-a-berry-i-ll-tell-you-rosemary-interesting-facts-about-strawberries-food-photo-shot - i would be please if you would visit and let me know what you think! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70