Mouth Watering Lunch Of The Day

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171201_160841.jpg

Have you tried such mouth Watering burger?
Especially with the great dessert, very Fantalicious.

In this post is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography challenge hosted by @howtostartablog at the same time will share my story how do I have this chance to have such mouth Watering #burger 😋

It is the day I was offered to own Huawei Mate 10 Pro by a telco company with very good deal for only RM1 at about SBD 0.019 (The way to value things as Steemers🤣)

So I went to collect this Huawei phone with my wife at Taman Desa located in Kuala Lumpur (I forgot which shopping mall). The best part is when I arrived to the place I was informed I have to wait at about hours because out of stock and they are replenishing it. I guess no choice right because is a good deal been offered to public as well.

So my wife and me walk around in the mall and have time for a movie 😁 while we walking around we saw this restaurant with great dessert promotion (image shown below),but we are rushing for movie so we did not go for it at that moment.

After the movie I am very happy able to collect my phone already... And expecting what this great phone can give me.

mmexport1513669448539.jpg

It's time to show what kind of quality image this Huawei with Leica dual camera can product.

I present to you :-

My Huawei Mate 10 Pro first picture.

IMG_20171201_160915.jpg
IMG_20171201_160824.jpg

Dessert I'm talking about

IMG_20171201_155745.jpg

What do you think about the food and image quality? 🤩

在这篇文章中,我将同时参加由@howtostartablog主办的#dailyfoodphotography挑战赛,分享我的故事,我该如何有这样的机会来浇水#burger😋

这是我被提供给电信公司拥有华为Mate 10 Pro的那一天,它的价格仅为1令吉,大约为SBD 0.019(这是一种以Steemers为价值的方式)

于是我和妻子在吉隆坡的塔曼德萨(Taman Desa)去收集了这个华为手机(我忘记了哪个购物中心)。最好的部分是,当我到达我被告知的地方时,我必须在几个小时之前等待,因为缺货,他们正在补充它。我想没有选择的权利,因为是一个很好的交易提供给公众以及。

所以我和我的妻子在商场里走来走去,有时间看电影😁当我们走动的时候,我们看到这家餐厅有很棒的甜品促销(图片如下),但是我们正在冲拍电影,所以我们没有去那时刻。

电影后,我很高兴能够收集我的电话已经...并期待这个伟大的电话可以给我什么。

现在是时候展示这款配备徕卡双摄像头的华为产品的质量形象了。

我向你介绍:

我的华为Mate 10 Pro的第一张照片。


甜点我正在谈论

您如何看待食物和图像质量? 🤩

Photo_1513573434110.png

1513575451005.png

UPVOTE 6C142C25-DD64-4A9F-BAE4-D2CCA9EF175D.gif IF YOU LIKE IT

FOLLOW, UPVOTE, REESTEEM
5E6E9613-67B2-4515-BB36-82481E23C4BB.gif
IF YOU LIKE IT & OTHERS WILL ENJOY


Appreciate your comments too😍

Photo_1513573434110.png

Sort:  

Wah sponsored phone ah? Good quality images.

Maxis = Value Plan = Value Phone = Quality Image = Quality Upvotes = Quality Comment = Win #dailyfoodphotography 😋

Mouthwatering indeed. The burger looks superdelicious

Indeed delicious, but i’m not sure reality delicious or my phone features delicious haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by francesaw from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yikloongye to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66