Beef Mami

Hello Amazing People of Steemit!
How was your day?

Before any further, I would like to say THANK YOU to @howtostartablog for noticing my entry. I am not expecting to be on the list of winners today, it is an honor.

I am inspired by my mother, my mentor in food photography. I am a big fan of her because she is always the best in everything especially on this one.

I do love soups and one of best is “Beef Mami” from Chowking, it was taken last monday a threat for me after school.
She told me how to capture the food in proper angle to make it more appetizing. So yeah here it is.

And I also want to apologize for being not so active for my daily post and for not publishing the next chapter of my story due to my busy schedules in school.

Thank you again and until next time. 😍

Sort:  

yummy

I agree @skrzypietz. My mother’s cook always make me drool 🤤 😂

eat very good, I really like this, very useful post, I really like this with your post, thank you for sharing this post.

Thank you @nandafarahyuna for checking my post, I appreciate it

Ho Ho Ho! @youngblogger24, one of your steemit friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

Christmas 2017
To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24