Sort:  

Look what I found out -
Hops of Vitamins. A Dutch study showed a 30% increase in Vitamin B6 in beer drinkers, which makes sense because hops are loaded with the vitamin. This is important because Vitamin B6 helps to battle heart disease. Alcohol is also an antioxidant which may contribute in part to the decrease in heart disease.
http://inspiyr.com/reasons-beer-is-good-for-you/

Also, I thought about all those craft beers - full of blueberries, pumpkin (ick) and other lovey fruits and vegees.

Wow....thanks!

you're welcome.....just don't over do it now.....moderation, moderation :)

I'll try to remember that, Maw
;D

Ya, I'm such a mom....can't help it :)

Yeah, I think there would be quite a big market for making beer healthy... someone should get on that!

Wut??? Beer's not healthy??? I didn't get the memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41