HELLO DEAR STEEMIANS THE ART OF WRITING POETRY IS LYING IN THE TUNE AND RHYTHM OF MOOD SPECIALLY WHEN YOU WRITE ABOUT SOMETHING MEANINGFUL YOU NEED TO KNOW WHAT IS YOUR BASIC CONECPTION BEHIND YOUR WRITING

dusk-evening-lake-89749.jpg
know that she can not be mine
despite my destitute and famine
but she is a mere beauty
I saw her smicket glimmering with superfluity

her fruitive memories are nice and fine
but I did not purpose her nor she decline
who will persuade her or make an entreaty
offer a pardon to her or make an amnesty

her frilly frock is flabbergasted and intertwine
my eyes are hopeful and filled with a brine
but the tables of luck can turn with acuity
and my love for her is without vacuity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66