spoiled animal| photography

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemian!
This is my entry in #dailypetphotography To Read by people who socialize: @kona ! imagea cat like his own family, he lives happily in this house, the whole family and love to eat and drink, the cat behaves like a human being at night he likes to drink milk. ![image] image1. item1. item(

Thank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you give me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all the witnesses. Hopefully we keep united, I expect the same support friends

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73