Calf / Теленок

This calf lives near my father-in-law's house

Недавно ездил в гости к тёще с тестем и там встретил корову с теленком. Соседка держит. Но на пастбище не гоняет, потому что сейчас нет стада. Вот они и ходят на территории бывшего лимонадного цеха. За забором у тестя с тёщей.

DSC03440.JPG

DSC03434.JPG

Сhallenge "Daily Pet Photography" #dailypetphotography by @kona

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot & @banjo, даёшь рост steem!

Sort:  

Теленок по кличке Шашлык

Я бы сказал Бифштекс.

How could I know that? That's omething you should know.

Vampires of this planet are not apex.

Yeah. Vampires are weaklings.

Are you going to let me sleep peacefully tonight?

Это милая телёнка?

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94