Pet photography!! My pet- TOMMY

Hellooo friends,
This is my participation in the contest #dailypetphotography by @kona , my thanks to him for conducting this contest.
It will let you share your memories with your pet and photography of your pet. Here is my entry...!
36C29686-0D1D-441B-B494-8CC6DD1FD98B.jpeg

This is pet named TOMMY. One thing i cant forget about him was, whenever i am upset he will always try to make me happy. He likes an evening walk with me and i miss it nowadays due to my busy schedule.

Thank you guys for reading this post and thank you @kona for providing this opportunity.

Anyone who has a good bonding with your pet , just participate in this contest. For more information click here.

Sort:  

Hey friend, you are really so much lucky to have a pet like Tommy. He is very very cute and your days must have been great after adopting him as pet.

Pets are integral part of human life and society.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Thank you @sthitaprajna , its been almost two years that i adopted him. I think you too had a pet, i wish you will also participate in this contest.

Fine looking dog.

Thanks you @manorvillemike , i think you too love pets . I wish you will also participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61