Sort:  

Thanks brisby! Our routine is a perfect way to end the day. Pachino and I are sending you big HUGS!

Their purrs are so relaxing. But if Cassie is a beast like you said, how can you breathe with her sleeping on top of you?

I'm always loving your hugs! 🤗

When Cassie drapes herself across my chest, I end up having to wiggle her down so that most of her weight is across my stomach so that it's easier to breathe, LOL!

She loves to burrow and hide so this is one of the better photos that I have of her.

I hope that you're having a wonderful Sunday, Whatisnew! 💜

I don't remember you telling me about Cassie. What a cute tuexedo. : ) I know what you mean. Pachino starts on my thighs or my stomach, then ends up on my chest which wakes me up because I can't breathe. I too wiggle him back down.

Sending you more big HUGS! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79