Bobi the Bad, you make me laugh - does that make you good? #SendCats

Bobi the Bad, aka Bob Rotten,

you spoiled, willful, ungrateful creature rescued from the pound, you do make me laugh.

Yes. By now, we should have cleared away the Valentines and candy.

In a more perfect world,

I would tackle clutter immediately.
Tomorrow is Ash Wednesday.
Should I save the candy until Easter?

Dream Big!

I've been struggling to feel the happy vibes lately. Humans tend to be an unreliable source of these.

Send in the cats!

Sort:  

Animals are definitely a more reliable source of happy vibes!

I'll second that. Goats are HILARIOUS - have you seen the videos that go viral? Goats may be funnier than cats!

They definitely have some special skills!

Posted using Partiko Android

He's such a cutie! Awww! 😊

Thanks for the photos!

Hi @carolkean,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Bobi the Bad meet Scary Mary...

IMG_4642.JPG

LOL! That photo had caught my eye earlier. She looks like his soul mate, if cats have such things :)

She is a holy terror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82