You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography Event - Day128!︳每天寵物攝影活動 - 第一百二十八天!

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for including Bobi the Bad in your daily roundup. I love Orange, the fat ginger internet sensation! And every creature pictured in #dailypetphography. @manorvillemike is a special favorite, and @animalshelter. (Never trust my memory on these, I know). --Just checked. It's
@animal-shelter
Have you thought about starting a Discord channel? e.g.
https://discordapp.com/channels/386302566503546881/417797154678243329

Sort:  

Thank you for yr support! Is it good to open a channel at dischord? Because I follow many channel already, didn't read anymore. Any good idea? I also in the group that you post, but I seldom talking at there, could we create a name of our pet group in steemit?

LOL! I'm in way too many discord channels myself, and I hardly ever check in to see who is there or what is going on. Too much politics and discord on Discord, sometimes! If you create a channel for #dailypetphotography, I really will get nothing else done in my life. :) What are the advantages of creating a channel and having to moderate it to keep out all the spammers and trolls and scammers? I don't know, but given how many channels are at Steemit alone, there must be something....

I am really happy the nice steemians such as u, @happyfree, @perlia, @manorvillemike, @inna-yatsuk, etc.
You will msg to others and encourage others. This is a very important thing that make u success at steemit!
I am also happy to see u guys are all growing up, the skill of photography also get better and better!
Just be patient, I will find some big whale to support us in the future😎😎

Someday @kona YOU will be a big whale!
Olga @animal-shelter is another favorite, and @hangin, and too many to mention.
@byn joined us this week - I love her Boat Cat, and her dog Tiberius, and all her stories.

thx~we will be the whale group:xp

Aw. I just spotted my name mentioned. I do agree you'll be a whale one day, specially with your doing here. ☺

hahahaha..thc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72