Daily Pet Photography 124.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

The male Peacock Bird i would say is one of the most beautiful birds in the world with a tail that is in length of about 1.5 meters and the most gorgeous and properly the most colorful tail in the world of birds. These beautiful tails of avian birds belong only to male species and when opened up is like a huge colorful Japaneses fan with colors mostly green, golden yellow, and purple. I took this photo back home in Queensland , Australia were they roam around in a huge open public park i was just lucky to see this one male Peacock open up it's tail end perfect timing.


iPhone 6.JPG


iPhone 6 (29).JPG


Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
@photofriend upvoted you! Upvotes this week: 2 (max 2) / What is the hash-tag race?
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Gorgeous!! I love peacocks, and you capture the glorious colors. I will have to come back later to upvote - too many upvotes in one morning, and my "voting power" is plummeting. I found this fantastic photo thanks to @kona's #dailypetphotography.

Thank you they are such a exotic bird :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85