Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 279 !!

Peanut the Scottishfold cat is one of my lady friends family cats of eight what a hand full let me tell you but they are all beautiful with wonderful personalities and this is Peanut in a early morning crazy playful mood.


liwmc5ipq0.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Contest : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

Sort:  

very good post friend

Thank you :)

I just adore that face, 8 cats.... wow. I have 3 and that keeps me very busy.

I don't know how she does it between the cats her job and her husband ...wow yeah hell of a responsibility but she does a good job with it all :)

Good for her! That is awesome, but a few too many for me with all I do.

Yep am glad she is doing it way to many for me to...lol :)

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Peanut is adorable. :-)

Congratulations @hangin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hee hee what a funny cat! :))))) I have not heard about this competition. What are the conditions of this competition?

Ohhhhh....thank you @tali72 ..... really you have not seen this daily contest he runs it every day and you get a upvoted depending how cute your pet or anyones pet is check his link out here @kona or @dpet they run it together.

thank you very much for the clarification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95