Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 401 !!

My handsome Somchai enjoying my company he loves it when i am home on the weekends he always sits by me whether i am working on my computer or watching TV Somchai stays near by just looking at every move i make his my handsome body guard.


qwxjr2lkkt.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : Sony TX10

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

What a sweet shot of Somchai, our cat used to be the same would never sit on my knee, but would always sit beside me where ever I would sit either on my computer and on the couch watching TV, and would make sue to reach up and tap my arm to let me know she wanted to be patted

Thank you my friend they are so sweet when they are like that it's a pleasure to have them around :)

Ohh yes for sure even if it did make it hard to do things when I was on the computer, LOL

Yep and you can't really ask them to move it's like you will hurt there feeling...lol :)

A very handsome boy he is. These blue eyes are so captivating.

Awwwww...thank you my friend and he knows how to use them blue eyes in every way...lol :)

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you @kona and @dpet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97