Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 614 !!

My girlfriend and i were wondering around a weekend market which had many unusual pets like lizards , birds , cats and dogs but what drew my girlfriends attention were theses little miniature full grown turtles so cute and a beautiful camouflage color they actually would make a cute pet.


uzhm8lj93x.jpg


blz4rdt7iw.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh, what cutie turtles!!!! Beautiful color shell! When I was in Taipei, there were hair accessories being sold in the market made of turtle shells. The colors were essentially the color of the turtle shell. Those ( I am talking about those "pet" turtles, sorry...) would make very colorful hair combs. Have a great day, my friend @hangin!

They were so cute you could carry them around with you everywhere. Are you saying made out of real turtle shells that's awful ☹️

cuties! up.

🐱 👍 🐱

They are cute turtles. I loved turtles and frogs as a kid.

Of course, you must be sure to wash your hands thoroughly after handling a turtle – they are often a source of salmonella.

Thank you my friend they were the cutest turtles i have ever seen 🌝

Wow! These are Japanese turtles! Hope they won’t grow up too fast!
Will be very difficult to give them names as they all look the same to me!

They will inherit the old Ninja Turtles names and dress like them then will will who they are....lol 😎

Excellent idea! Why didn’t I think of that?! But you’ll have to get the fourth turtle to make a team!! Ninja turtles live!!

I can manage that...lol...here is the fourth turtle 🌝

a2yrp8np2l.png

Hahaha!! Very cute turtle! This one will become the star!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think so the last always turns out the best 🌝 👍

Those are so cool 😎 tiny little things
But thinking back to previous discussions we have had not much good for riding around lol 😂

Haha...tell your wife they have a bit of growing to do before she can ride them...The Ninjas live 🤣

LOL Theyare so cute though even if you cant ride them

If i had one as a pet i would carry it around with me everywhere so cute 🌝

I thinkI would be tempted to do the same

haha! gorgeous photo sir hangin, wow. hey turtles can't be pets, they don't care about you! They can't return your affection. Can they? lol.

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97