My baby, My HappyPoo

Hello my fellow good looking Steemers!

I would gladly want to introduce to you my baby girl.
She's 8mons old already and she's big.
She's very active and cheeful.
She's very spoiled yet so sweet.
Here's my chambelilong, my happiness, my happy pill,
my Happy Poo! :D


20180309_085204.jpg

She always gives me this look everytime I walk her outside.

Breed : Goldendoodle


- P.H.O.E.B.E.


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

Sort:  

Here’s looking at you. Dogs have three eyelids, an upper lid, a lower lid and the third lid, called a nictitating membrane or "haw," which helps keep the eye moist and protected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85