She Is No More... Remembering Pao

3 years back when I reached home I saw this cat which has bring by my friend. He was going on a long trip and want to drop his cat at our home.
In just few day we became friends. She use to walk with me, hike with and even went to market with me. She was amazingly intelligent.

One day she came home with another male cat. I think it was their meeting season. They both were spending time together and in few months she gave birth to 4 healthy kittens, in which 2 were like their father and other 2 was just like our Pao.

And one day suddenly she disappeared and never came back to home. I searched her for a so long time but no clue found about her. She just left her 4 kittens and me.

I feed 4 kittens milk by a cotton and after that I started fed them by injection and after that I improvised the process by feeding them by milk bottle.

After 18 days they opened their eyes and first time all four were watching me and I am them. In few days 2 were adopted by my two friends and remaining two were taken by my friend who left the Pao at my home.

So this was the story of our cat Pao. She never come back but I am still waiting for her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @himalayanwomb,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Awesome lighting. Well done @himalayanwomb😎📸

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again @photocircle. Natural light plays wonderful role.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so true, it's all about the light 📸👌

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.11 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85