Sort:  

Well for a great story teller like yourself you just may be glad you heard the word 'Vociferous' my friend. As well as loud, it also means outspoken, forthright, frank, candid, enthusiastic and vigorous.

I don't remember if this bird talked to me but there were a few in that big aviary that knew how to hold a conversation.......well, perhaps I should say 'small talk,' although most have plenty of volume. They are a lot of fun.

ha! Those birds are a trip aren't they? They specialize in small talk like most men. They're so loud too, or can be. And act like spoiled little brats! Or some do. Plus they live to be about 60 years old don't they? lol. And vociferous like the typical Australian!

Haha.......You're a quick learner @janton and you've obviously heard a thing or two about Australians I see. (lol)

oh is that true? lol.. I've actually always heard that they are very laid back and easy going.

Oh yes........laid back, easy going and often very vociferous! A real interesting mix @janton and many who'd give you the shirt off their back without a second thought. We have a reputation for lending a helping hand and looking out for one another during or after the regular natural disasters such as floods, droughts and fires this land sees more than enough of.

Howdy today trudeehunter! well I just need to spend some time there. I'd probably never leave once I got there, I'd be an illegal immigrant! But you do seem to have alot of natural disasters like droughts, fires and floods. Thank God you're a strong country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88