Sort:  

LOL! They are all angels when they are sleeping. : )

haha! true. that's about the only time. (except me of course).

Of course not you! You are an angel 24-7. : )

that's SO true. Just ask Mrs. J. Actually I have no idea what she would say. she might say something good.

I am positive that Mrs. Jay would have many, many good things to say about you. How long have you be married?

I'm not so sure. She is very difficult to read, I never have any feeling one way or the other how she's feeling about me or things. so that's a big question mark. We've been married for 23 years.

You must be doing something right if you have stayed together for 23 years. That is unheard of these days but I admire people who do stay together.

Well, sweetie (just had to say that one more time) I need to get some sleep. Always a pleasure talking with you @janton. God bless you!

Howdy one last time tonight whatisnew! The pleasure is all mine. Get a good night of sleep.
As far as the marriage, I think she would disagree with that assessment. We were building a business and hardly had much of a marriage because we were working so hard on that for 20 years! she needed a business partner and I was handy. lol.
Now get some sleep and don't wait till bedtime to talk to me again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78