The Little Bird Who Lost His Way. 迷失的一只小鸟。

At the middle of a green field,
a little bird is jumping around, searching,
seems like he has lost his way,
jump to the left, jump to the right,
when he looks up again, found it,
he found his stony path back home.


在这绿绿的草地,
有只小鸟一直在蹦跳,
四处张望,仿佛迷失了方向,
左跳跳,右跳跳,
升颈一望,找到了,
原来是在找寻回家的石头道路。

Bird01.jpg

Bird02.jpg

Bird03.jpg

Bird04.jpg

Bird05.jpg

Bird06.jpg

I want to share my entry for #dailypetphotography. Thanks to @kona, for organized and having this great contest every day! To know more about the contest details, click here.

这是我参与“每天寵物攝影活動”的文章。在此谢谢@kona举办这么有趣的竞赛活动。欲知更多详情请看这里。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Sort:  

哈哈哈 蓝鸟~~

是吗?我真的还不懂啊

福建人的蓝鸟.... 下次看到它再喊用福建话大大声喊:蓝鸟

哈哈哈哈

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93