INTRODUCING NEO

Idogxx.jpg

The new puppy dog NEO my grandchildren are enjoying. A Cavapoochon and that's quite a mix but a good one.
He's lovely and so good and very smart. At 4 months old he is obedient, playful, energetic and great fun.
I have the privilege of looking after him twice a week. keeps me on my toes. The dogwalker gets to walk him when my daughter is at work, this is her photo.
When he's older I may see him less, but we all love him to bits.

Sort:  

Hi @jvalentine,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60