#DailyPetPhotography 🐩🐩 LUNA COMING TO HAVE A NANA NAP 🐩🐩

I'm sitting resting my knee and going through Steemit when someone comes to pay me a lovely visit.

20180806_132048.jpg

LOVE HER SO MUCH

20180806_131644.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

She is telling you that she is more important than that strange box that you play with

The Girl Scouts and Boy Scouts both offer merit badges in dog care.

wow, curls up like a big cat. cute.

She does like to curl up until she gets I my bed then stretches right out lol

in nipping look very awesomme

Whose dog is Luna? Seems to me she is more yours now...🤣

She's supposed to be my daughter's haha

Somehow, I think she know's you belong to her! LOL

I think so too. I'm lying on my bed with her right beside me whilst her mum is downstairs LOL

How much love is in your pets, congratulations dear friend @ karenb54
I wish you a beautiful night

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97