ITS TIME FOR BED HERE. I'M TUCKED UP WITH MY PUPS. NIGHT 🐕🐩🐩

My friends on here know how much i love my furbabies, they mean the world to me. My life would be so dull and boring without them. They keep me company, they give me so much love and make me laugh every day.

Its bedtime here and it's the time i love as all my furbabies follow me to bed, they cuddle down with me whilst hubby is downstairs watching TV. They are my BEST FRIENDS.

They look so cute when there asleep.
Here's Mika and Luna sound asleep . I couldn't get Geordie as he's tucked under the quilt as usual.

MIKA

20181007_000311.jpg

LUNA

20181007_000338.jpg

There both happy and content where they are. Sound asleep pups 😊😊

Sort:  

So cute! All snuggled in for the night! Great little heaters for when it is cold...

They are lovely in the Winter, hopefully by next Summer we would have bought that new bigger bed or its going to be on fire :)

So cute.
They are really lucky to have you.

Thank you, I'm lucky to have them :)

Hi @karenb54,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Everyone looks so cozy! Sweet Dreams!

For me, a home isn't a home without a dog. 🐕🐕 😍

awww such sweethearts <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94