Daily pet photography event - A couple of Bulls "I can carry you too, are you ready?"

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Daily pet photography challenge!

My entry # 124.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge hosted by @kona, hi Steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

There are plenty of domestic animals in the area where I live, those are dogs, cats, cows, rabbits, goats, buffalo cows, ox, sheep, pigs and many different kinds of birds, these are live in friendship with humans. I'll take photos of those animals and posting here. Today, I did shot this below pic. A couple of bulls has been used to pull a bullock cart to carry farm materials to the land of its owner. I captured it from a village road and has been submitted for your glance.

A couple of bulls (Bullock Cart)

20180609_183007.jpg

Some common and special facts about animals.

  • Animals have senses such as sight, hearing, smell, touch and taste.

  • Animal's vision differs in color, distance, and clarity of the objects.

  • Elephant, deer, monkey, rabbit, dog, and bat have more hearing sensations.

  • Dog have greater sniffing capacity.

  • Dog, monkey can feel the earthquake earlier.

  • Rabbit can see all the objects around it.

  • Tiger has sharp vision during night. They use whiskers to feel the vibration in the air.

  • oxen can see the objects in black and white.

free logo.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

Great and brilliant photography @kunani. I appreciate your work.
I really loved your post. 😍😍
Nice content

Love, light and peace.💕

Have a great day!

Thank you @stardivine. cheers!

/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

HI kitten, how are you?

≈ㅇᆽㅇ≈

Pretty awesome photography of bull. In India bull is still used in villages.
Nice content @kunani.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.09% upvote!
I was summoned by @kunani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Very dear cow is a friend, his cow is very thin but has a heavy burden hehehe

Yes.., really heavy burden, thanks for your kind.

Hehehe you are welcome bro

Great bull.... It also become a horse

Thanks, friend for giving nice comment

I love this mode of transportation but I got pity with the animals.

Yes... sometimes that bulls would encounter by overload. Really very pity.

nice post, your post is more attractive, good job~

wow the ox is very strong friend ..,
@kunani I have created a telegram account, invit me with the name muftii art

poor animal, the force that a simple sight must make its lack of food.

Poor animal, the
Force that a simple sight must
Make its lack of food.

                 - angelgerar93


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08