Daily pet photography event, my entry # 108

Daily pet photography challenge!

My entry # 108.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge hosted by @kona, hi Steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

Cock

20180519_175839.jpg

free logo.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

Hi, thanks for visiting.

₌ㅇᆽㅇ₌

wow .., it's your pet chicken friend .. hopefully you become his champion. hopefully one day there is an art contest made by @kona.
@kunani do you have discord ..?
if there is invite me to join in your discord. thank you

Hi friend, I am in discord, wait I will provide my account name, otherwise, if you don't mind you can join my whatsApp.

ok .., i want to join. invite me

The very pretty chick my best friend @kunani is also very white I really like her.

Thank you friend!

You are welcome my friend

I have a friend at my daddy's farm that runs next to me... run friend, run. lol

He...he...so fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43