pigeon-birds

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry on #dailypetphotography To Read by people who socialize: @kona
picture one dove pigeon sitting on the ground.Every day out to feed and will return to their cage at night.
Will their wilds bother us?

Regards, @ nazzlexuzzfx85
Other information

For a post about delicious and antique food, let's follow 👉 @princessmewmew
Follow 👉 @velimir for unique places and vintage photos
You can enter #dailypetphotography contest by following 👉 @kona
Follow two beautiful women 👉 @ sol25 and @leyargoz for #mydailypost
Do not forget to follow 👉 @ juliank is a developer @photocontests @fairlotto @steempytutorials @dailysteemreport
Let's follow 👉 @betterthanhome for #extraordinary
To post about education you can follow 👉 @ steemiteducation
thank you

Follow me for my daily post: @ nazzlexuzzfx.85 image !

Follow Me to photography the beautiful birds, enough time to photograph the pigeons
()
imageThank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, do not forget to see my blog , thanks ... by @ nazzlexuzzfx85.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63