the mighty bird

Hello steemian!
This is my entry on #dailypetphotography To Read by people who socialize: @kona image This is my entry on #dailypetphotography To Read by people who socialize: @kona
picture of a beautiful bird sitting in his cage to feed, other than that in want to fly freely, he can not fly karna in brackets,
if our birds let go he will fly away.

Regards, @ nazzlexuzzfx85
Other information

For a post about delicious and antique food, let's follow 👉 @princessmewmew
Follow 👉 @velimir for unique places and vintage photos
You can enter #dailypetphotography contest by following 👉 @kona
Follow two beautiful women 👉 @ sol25 and @leyargoz for #mydailypost
Do not forget to follow 👉 @ juliank is a developer @photocontests @fairlotto @steempytutorials @dailysteemreport
Let's follow 👉 @betterthanhome for #extraordinary
To post about education you can follow 👉 @ steemiteducation
Thank you for your visit

[This photo is snapshot 📷 by my original smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4 and edited by PicArt app]
© 2018 nazzlexuzzfx85 All rights reserved

Follow me for my daily post: @ nazzlexuzzfx85

~ Hope to Leave Coment and your opinion below ~

I hope support from @ banjo and thank you.

Sort:  

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67