Sort:  

Yes, this is Pachino's favorite blanket. I was thinking the same thing when I looked that the photos. The blanket is green but it sure does look like it is blue. Maybe the lights and the flash? I don't know why that happened, it is a first. Pachino is talking to me right now. He wants me to go night night with him now. LOL!

Ah ok good, I thought I was going mad yea must be some sort of lighting thing, haha I guess talking about he's blanket made him sleepy @whatisnew but the human stares at the screen too much for Pachino's liking it's bed time.

HaHa! Nope, you are still sane @simonjay. : ) Oh yes, Pachino hates it when I am on the computer too long and not paying any attention to him. He lets me know when it is bed time even if it is too early for me to go to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78