DailyPetPhotography "Mud Mask" by Sunscape

IMG_8201(1).jpg


When your dog finds the one muddy spot in the lawn as the snow is melting, equals a mud mask, doggie fashion. Then she rolls over and wants a belly rub too, I have a feeling she thinks it's a spa day. lol


IMG_8202(1).jpg

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaderscoop Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Haha my cat's sometimes get their nouse's muddy due to just that lol @sunscape

Oh my, that is too funny! I swear my dog knows how to find every mud puddle and dying worm in the yard. ugh! But I love her, thankfully my husband is the one that cleans her up. lol

Does look and sound like spa treatment to me :)

Hi @sunscape,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59