DailyPetPhotography "Turtle Love" by Sunscape

IMG_5693.jpg

I just love this turtle that my Chiropractor has in his aquarium at the clinic. It loves to greet the people and even gets to enjoy some sunshine in a little pool outside the building on a regular basis. It is always fun to get to know different kinds of creatures.

IMG_5695.jpg

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I used to watch an enjoy them at the local zoo, they are so funny! This one is cute 😊

I enjoy watching him every time I go to the DR. He is funny!

I know what you mean 😊

The tortoise is not seen anymore..These are slowly becoming extinct...i like it your photography...my lovely friend sunscpe

Thank you Moni, they are precious and in danger of being extinct.

Well it sure looks beautiful he sure knows his taste (Chiropractor)

Nice shots by the way !

Very interesting turtle! He has a very big head so he couldn’t retract it inside!!
Nice colours and patterns!

Thats so cool that he has a Turle in the waiting room, I wish any one of the Doctors I go to had somehting like that, not that I stress about going to Drs, but for those that do watching it would be good to take the mind of other things

Oh my God, that's really wonderful !!!
what a gorgeous golden color come out...really impressed!!
The detail and texture is great 😍

Slow and dignified life. They are certainly the secret of a long life ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87