Dailypetphotography : Mummy has come for me!

Hi all! I am back with mummy! Summer camp is over for me, I had so much fun running, meeting new friends, swimming and playing. They told mummy that my behavior had improved a lot, mmmhhh, when was it not good? I guess it's this alpha dog thing they say I have, they don't get that I need to express my leadership, everything is much more fun when they do as I say! Anyways, apparently I improved a lot this year, I got along with all the other dogs, specially the border collies, they also like to run a lot as me. My sister Galla seemed to be more peaceful and got along with the little ones and they spent more time napping or watching us active dogs run all over the place.

This is me!

IMG_3261.jpg

And of course, mummy immediately sent me for a bath, I got a hair cut also. I look mighty handsome, they all told me so at Petco :) And I got treats and kisses!

IMG_3250.jpg

See you all! Happy weekend to everyone, I know I will be enjoying my weekend with mummy! ;)

Enyo

@supernovastaffy for #dogsofsteemit

Sort:  

Qué guapura. ❤❤❤

Gracias! Sí se ve muy guapo con su nuevo corte! Y ahora en verano es mejor que lo tenga corto :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T16:39:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 143.00/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @veroko!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 22 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Congratulations @veroko! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75