Visit to the Vet

Hi all! Today was my sister's turn to go to the vet. I warned her about the terrible things that happen at the vet, but as usual, my sister Gaia was cheerful and happy, so she ignored my warnings. It turns out she had a wonderful time, she received treats and doesn't remember the injections, she came home jumping and barking full of happiness...mmmhhhh...did we go to the same place? Mummy says that I get stressed out more easily...oh well, I am just happy that my sister is happy!

Kisses to all!

@supernovastaffy

IMG_3043.jpg

Sort:  

That is a gorgeous photo. Much wisdom in those eyes, with a hint of playfulness

Thank you for your comment! Yes, she is really gorgeous, still can't believe she had to wait one year at the animal shelter before finding a forever a home, I think she was meant to come and live with us :)

It certainly sounds like she was indeed meant to come to you. Our Lucy is a rescue dog too. There's something pretty special about giving an amimal a new home.

Hi @veroko!
Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Day 8 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Please check out the rules on my page to qualify for rewards! Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66