Dogs in the lake

CIMG5244.JPG

CIMG5247.JPG

CIMG5248.JPG

CIMG5241.JPG

CIMG5246.JPG

Hello my friends! Today we went to our lake to sunbathe.
The high temperature of almost 35 degrees.
Near the water is always nice to sit and feel cool. From the house picked up comfortable chairs for rest.
I certainly found a lot of interesting things to take photos on my camera Kasio.
For example, photos of dogs who came here with their owners.
I have been observing the last few years, in Italy the number of dogs is increasing.
Different breeds became more large dogs, wrestling breeds.
With what it is connected - I can't explain.
Here, see for yourself in the pictures.
My own photos
my first publication
my camera Casio EX H -30

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

thank you very much @dpet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87