Pachino Gets Warm

The sun finally came out for a brief ten minutes and Pachino didn't waste any time to get warm. The window is above his cat stand and the baseboard heat is below. He now has two sources of heat.

Look how he hangs his paws over the side. He has plenty of room on his seat and doesn't need to do that with his paws.

Pachino gives me the look. I think the camera clicks were disturbing his moments of peace and warmth.

Thanks for stopping by and stay warm!

dailypetphotography by @dpet and @kona

Image Source: All photos are my own.

Sort:  

Haha you can really see him enjoying the light until...
click..
click..
click..

Looks like he was deep in meditation. LOL! No wonder he hates the camera. : )

I think that I want to be a cat for a day. Lying in a cozy nook between sunlight from a window and a heater sounds like a piece of heaven.

Pachino's expression is hilarious! It even looks like he's arching his eyebrow at you.

HaHa! He does look like he's arching his eyebrow! LOL! He looks like he is in his own little world. : )

Awww...he knows where warm air come up from.

Hi @whatisnew,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

haha! Pachino is such a cool cat! Just don't bother his sleeping time! lol.

Pachino is the best! But he hates the camera and when I disturb him. LOL!

haha! Howdy Butterfly! I don't blame him. Well, I hate the camera anytime!

I am the same way. Everyone knows that I hate to have my picture taken.

howdy again Butterfly! yeah but in your case it's because of being camera shy, in my case it's to keep that much less trauma from the public.
hey you want to see something silly, retarded and hilarious?

Trauma from the public?!?! OMG!!! You crack me up!!! That superperforator was crazy! I used to tap dance but you wouldn't catch me doing that one with this group. LOL!

haha! I laughed so hard when I saw that, a German guy just sent that to me. The man frontiersman looking guy on the bench is a famous German comedian and that was a clip from a comedy that came out a few years ago. Obviously a spoof on Westerns. lol. just the word superperforator cracks me up! lol.

WOW! Very cute, Pachino! It seems very warm and peaceful moment for him! Yeah! I also like the way he hangs his paws over the side! Hug hug! ;)

A warm and peaceful moment indeed. Pachino is sending his sis Hugs!

Many thanks for his Hugs.... Here is my wide smile for him.... ^_________^

Aw, he is very happy from your wild smile. He told me to give you a light head bump which is a kiss. : )

Oh! That's really nice of him to give me a light head bump.... Very lovely! ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01