Sort:  

Thank you very much 💕 @whatisnew!
Tho that is Chat Cat :-))
Winter blues can be good if they are a nice
vibrant blue sky! Don't feel winter purple
tho, now that can be scary!
I'm hoping winter goes by fast, so far it is
Nov 3rd and no four letter word yet in the
yard! Use to be it happened before halloween.

I knew it was Chat Cat but I wrote Loki instead. That sure is an awesome photo. I was tired that night.
Purple blues would be scary. LOL!
Oh man, I would love for winter to go by fast but it seems to linger way too long. Glad to hear that you don't have that 4 letter word...yet. Have a good day @shasta!

And still not yet right here, we do have the 5 letter word tho!!
Didn't want you to think loki got into the inkwell lol
This time change makes us tired, time to hibernate.
Take care my friend ❤ @whatisnew!

Everyone knows that I will not be seen in the winter because I tell them that I hibernate. LOL! Loki and the inkwell...so funny. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74