You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dailypetphotography : Mummy got me a new ball...and I ate it...

Coco had a history of destroying toys. She also destroyed both pairs of eyeglasses.

She loved playing frisbee, but would eat them if when given a chance.

I am happy to hear that Enyo pooped out the plastic. Apparently dogs love to eat dental floss (it has human saliva on it). I hear that dental floss can tie colons in knots.

I hope there are no ill consequences related to this event.

Sort:  

Fortunately no! It's the first time he actually eats a toy. It was quite scary really.
I am sure Coco had fun destroying the toys lol, but it can be a problem if they eat them! Thank you for reading :) Enyo sends kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84