It’s hard but it’ll be worth it. 🙏

in #dailypost6 years ago

2410A3E8-0B5E-41FD-8A7F-E212A7715E32.jpeg

Sometimes I am asking myself “why am I here?” while looking at my batchmates life’s progress.

They were all getting married, having kids, having new business and new house while enjoying their settled lives.

Why I am here?
Am I wasting my life?
Why did I took Dentistry?

Since I was a Kid, my ultimate dream is to be a Dentist, and now I am here , struggling just to get that degree and fulfill my dream while everyone is having fun with their lives.

Dentistry isn't an easy course, it’s hard and stressfull but soon I know I can surpass all of this and achieve the dream job that I always wanted.

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

There is a time for everything, and it's not he same for everyone who each have their own timeframe with things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65