To Kill or To Kill Quickly

Capture.PNG

Below is a Facebook exchange to my daily question I thought may interest you


names have been removed because I'm lazy and didn't want to get approval

Facebook Friend (FF1)
Kill all the idiots out there that ruin society for the rest of us Manage

Facebook Friend 2(FF2)
And what if you are on another's list?

FF1: @ FF2
then that means that they have a different agenda and most likely a bad one. I say what I say because some people no matter what you tell them or try to help them they just have dark agendas. I wish for ones that help the human race progress forward and benefit all not ones that suppress freedoms and lives.

FF2: @ FF1
therein lies the danger of judgment. Oh, I agree with you, but who am I to say what and what not is evil, or bad? It's a slippery slope which can break either way. Give this more thought my friend.

Cynical Optimist (Me)
I don't believe in good or bad, light or dark. I believe in lost, blind, ignorant and hurt. If individuals need to be removed from the equation for the betterment of society as a whole. Let it be so, but do not be too eager to be the executioner for that may mark you as one that needs execution. Lay heavy heart and heavy thought on the individual. Love this person as much as your own kin and with the great iron chains of burden then shall you be able to remove his or her head without judgment of your own soul and spirit.

FF1
I have given it a lot of thought, since I was a little kid ive thought about it and saying things like what you guys are saying is sheer ignorance and lays the ground work to excuse atrocities. It’s time to stop pondering what is right and what is wrong. We as a civilization as a whole have to decide wether we are gonna continue the ignorance and allow the same things to happen or stand up and say enough is enough. If your still questioning what is right or wrong then maybe, it’s you who needs to take some more time and really think deep and make a decision. Otherwise your basically saying genocide, rape murder, war, etc is okay cause you can’t decide what’s bad and what’s good.

FF1
I’m willing to die for the human race if it means changing history from the bad current one we have been all doing to one where freedom and equality for all and teamwork helps make our species worthy of existing.

Are you?

Me
Yes, I'm willing to die for the betterment of mankind. I simply ask that great consideration is taken when the decision is made. What is the point of killing a rapist, if we do not first understand what created him? Shall we cut the weeds and leave the roots. No matter how you want to look at it to truly understand is to love. I say use the weed to pull the roots. Either way, the root dies. We are not arguing about what is right or wrong. We are asking you to clam your vengeful heart and make a calculated and concise strike to end suffering of future generations.

Me: @ FF1
I commend your willingness to better this world and I believe you want a better future for all. I know that you would sacrifice to make that possible. I love you for the person and heart that you are. Do not misunderstand me when I say I'm not disagreeing with you. We are discussing the different options. When you are personally attached to the turmoil it is hard to think and the path to right and wrong are very clear and at that moment you are absolutely right. I'm saying we need people like you in this world. Why waste your abilities to cut the weeds above ground. When I know with your strength and dedication you can pull the root. You are that strong. I know you could lay what you love to waste to better humankind. I know you have the capacity in your heart to love the most lost souls. The ones that live in darkness and spew darkness and pain into this world.That is why we need you to remain and instead of being a treatment of a symptom, be the cure.

Sort:  

Anachy isnt bad at all if we wouldt have just one rule - do as you please without hurting one another...

If this rule isnt met - the one who did anything against it shouldt be thretend by 3 steps

  • first youll get 3 strikes which renew every 20 jears
  • first one is a warning, second one is warning 2, and the third youll get exacly what you did done to you...

Maybe this is somewhat radical, but i like the idea

Any suggestions?

I think combining whats good about all the current and old social structures to creating something new is the key to the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68