You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - applaud anything that assists someone in allowing the Well-being

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Light beams :) This is a great message

There's something in here about it not really being about which particular thing or process it is. I guess it's more if it works experientially for someone, if they can own it and embody it.

Sometimes I dismiss something entirely if it was plainly too mainstream/shallow/ego based/consumerist. Although it's really just my call about what works and doesn't, I don't actually know what works for someone else. Not everyone wants to be in the deep end. I guess there's a tendency to forget that each one needs what is appropriate for them.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86