ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - it takes a self-convincing for the good things to flow

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

When you ask, it is given, every single time, no exceptions. You are beloved, blessed Beings who deserve good things—but it takes a self-convincing before you will allow good things.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Boston, MA on 10/2/04

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The colours of autumn are appearing in all their glory. South of France 2018

click on the image to see it full screen

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

Sort:  

Hi Sam,
Excellent post, the "Law of Atrraction" is definitely something all should look into and understand - essential life knowledge - thank you for sharing this!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

You know it. Essential life knowledge. Excited to teach my growing kids about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94