ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - the tendency is to flow a little Energy and then take score

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

Begin modulating thought in terms of the way that it feels rather than in terms of the results that it will net you. The tendency is to flow a little Energy and then take score. Well, the problem is, as you flow the Energy, the Universe responds instantly. But when you take score, you’re right back in that reality again.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from San Rafael, CA on 3/4/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The mountains here were dusted with snow yesterday, making for a spectacular scene. South of France 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

I like it, taking score is a distraction.

Hard to do with all these crypto wallets & bank accounts taking score for us!

I have expressly forbidden Sabrina from telling me how much money is left in her bank ;)

We did our taxes yesterday and the government asked if I sold or traded any cryptocurrencies, luckily all i did was HODL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94