ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - Vibrational Relativity, that’s what it’s all about

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

When you find vibrational alignment with You, you personally thrive. You feel good; you look good; you have stamina; you have energy; you have balance; you have clarity; you have wit; you have abundance of all things that you consider to be good. You thrive in all ways when you come into Energy Balance with You. Vibrational Relativity – that’s what it’s all about.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Asheville, NC on 5/1/05

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

An 'old style' window here in the South of France. 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

I can't say anyhting..too easy lolol

The vibrational relativity of my hair growth?

😉

can't...start....on...this...one......will....never....stop....

Yes afterall all is vibration. That why sanskrit Slokas(especially bheejas mantras) are mainly depend on(sound) pronuncation to correct our vibe and so we can align to universal vibe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome information brother. And a wonderful reminder of the importance of these ancient mantras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97