ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - watch out for your focus of attention

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

You just cannot look at things that are wrong in the world, putting them in piles, labeling them, and then joining together in groups to push against them, without depriving yourself of the point of attraction that you must accomplish in order to let in all that you consider to be good.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Phoenix, AZ on 2/1/14

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

A peaceful spot in my mother's garden. Norfolk 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

This so NAILS IT - when we're distracted and angry about what's not for us we give energy to it and manifest it, instead of what we DO WANT. Was nice to see your upbeat self over in facebook land earlier this evening. x

I really needed this one today. Keep catching myself thinking useless thoughts!

Good old facebook. I enjoy the thought that non crypto folk may read our conversations and feel inspired to check it out. That is certainly the goal anyway ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97