ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - why do humans harm each other?

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

No human would ever do anything to harm another if Connected to Source because when you’re Connected, you’re empowered; you don’t feel insecure. And when you don’t feel insecure, you don’t need to do something to somebody else that you’re afraid of, because you’re not afraid. You understand that Well-Being is yours.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from San Francisco, CA on 2/27/05

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

This canon sits in the defensive battlements of a hilltop fort built in 1695. South of France 2019

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

I always find this interesting.

Abraham says, you won't harm another person because you feel safe and secure in your well being. You will have the food you need. You will have the things you need.

It is not about you will love everyone so you won't harm them

Nor did they say to take away all of their guns.

Right, if we all felt secure we would over time get rid of our guns, while taking them away by force would only increase the fear.

Deeply touched by this Abraham-Hicks excerpt and @crytiblock's reference to Katha Upanishada 1.2.20. Thank you so much for facilitating these continuous Soul dives, @samstonehill.

Katha Upanishada 1.2.20:

aṇor aṇīyān mahato mahīyān ātmāsya jantor nihito guhāyām tam akratuḥ paśyati vīta-śoko dhātuḥ prasādān mahimānam ātmanaḥ

“Both the Supersoul [Paramātmā] and the atomic soul [ jīvātmā] are situated on the same tree of the body within the same heart of the living being, and only one who has become free from all material desires as well as lamentations can, by the grace of the Supreme, understand the glories of the soul.”

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for these great words. And a great picture too of Mount Kailash. One day I would like to walk around it with everyone else.

I will see you there ;)

I'm going bald..... I want to harm people with lots of hair...lmao.

You just couldn't hold back could you ;)

I kept quiet on the vibrating relatives, which was incredibly difficult..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97