ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - beliefs are more important than actions

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Your action has nothing to do with your abundance! Your abundance is a response to your vibration. Of course, your belief is part of your vibration. So if you believe that action is part of what brings your abundance, then you’ve got to unravel that.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 4/24/99

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

After 2 years of paradise in Bali, somehow I have ended up in this beautiful little village in the South of France. This 'bar' (run by the oldest man in the village) also sells marmalade, jam & honey made from the fields around us. I believe I will always be in the right place at the right time to find my abundance... and so it is.

The image can be enjoyed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

loved it from the title...
also Abraham means "father merciful" in arabic
Ab=father
Raham= merciful, it can also means the womb of a mother which is a protective and "merciful" place for the early stages of a baby's life

Ibrahim instead means "son of mercifulness" or something like that it literally means "son of womb"

Rahim is also one of the 99 names of God, the Merciful

;)

Interesting to learn this! The name was selected by the non physical "them" but they used Esther's experience of the world as the 'database' from which to make their selection. Esther had a religious upbringing, so this is where it came from, but they are very clear with their words that they don't represent any religion.

Thanks for dropping by :)

So if you believe that action is part of what brings your abundance, then you’ve got to unravel that.

yup, that explains why some people have to work and why others don't really have to.

Exactly. Having the mind-set of a 'rich' person is key to keeping that gravy train rolling :)

I'm somewhat of a bon vivant myself.

@samstonehill, great content - clearly, you're here to bring value to the table and help individuals who are growth-oriented to expand.

I am doing exactly the same thing - I have recently started here, on Steemit, and I'm looking to connect with like-minded individuals.

Look, I'll leave you 2 posts I've wrote recently - I hope you'll take a quick peek, I'm sure you'll find something useful here!

  1. https://steemit.com/life/@truth-and-wisdom/feasting-the-mind-20-amazing-pictures-and-quotes-for-true-growth-part-1

  2. https://steemit.com/life/@truth-and-wisdom/how-to-find-real-purpose-and-stop-pursuing-illusions

I already followed you - if you like what I'm doing, you should do the same.

All the best!

I had a look at your posts & gave you a few upvotes too, just sorry I can't give more.

Interesting to see the proof that bidding bots do seem to work. I've never used them myself but I can see how they can be useful now.

Have followed you for more. Keep up the great work :)

Thanks for the kind words.
Tell you the truth - I used this "bid.bot" for the first time (for my latest post) - The bot was useful, returned my investment + 3% win (not much at all) - Invested $8 and won like $8 and something. The rest is organic, which gives me hope that Steemit's system is going in the right direction!

no other word for you @samstonehill, keep the spirit and success always, I always support you, good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97