ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - do you feel the power of who you are?

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

It feels so good to realize that the Energy that creates worlds is supporting you; to wake up every morning in clarity, knowing exactly who-you-are; to know that Source is thinking through you; to experience meaningful rendezvous; to dovetail with the right people who give you the right piece of information just at the right time; to never feel dependent upon anyone; to know with clarity who-you-are; to feel the Energy that creates worlds moving though your fingertips and through your mind; to see evidence all around you of the thoughts you have been thinking and to feel the power of who-you-are! That’s what you came for.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Phoenix, AZ on 2/1/14

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Walking through this awesome village I am able to feel the Energy that creates worlds. Notice the date carved into the animal trough...1874

The image can be enjoyed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

some days I wake up feeling like that, other days I would rather stay in bed.

That seems fair enough to me :) Sometimes our bodies know best and we just need the extra rest. Great if you can get it! Can't remember the last time I was able to sleep in ;)

yeah, I don't actually get to stay in bed, I just want to stay in bed.

Es muy cierto! cada día el Universo nos ilumina y coloca a las personas correctas en el momento adecuado. Cuando hablas de la Ley de Atracción me recuerda mucho a los libros de Metafísica de Connie Méndez. Uno atrae lo que piensa y siente...
It is very true! Every day the Universe illuminates us and places the right people at the right time. When you talk about the Law of Attraction, it reminds me a lot of the Metaphysics books of Connie Méndez. One attracts what one thinks and feels ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97