ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - there will never be one set of rules which fit for everyone

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Even though you would like your government to orchestrate the laws or God to orchestrate the law or somebody to give everybody one set of rules, it’s not ever going to happen. Each one of you, individually, are seeking your own vibrational balance, and when you find it, then you will welcome all kinds of different beliefs, because you will never fear that the belief will take you someplace that you don’t want to be.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Atlanta, GA on 9/13/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Can't wait for all these flowers to turn into juicy fresh fruit! I will be up at the crack of dawn to sample of few of them when the season arrives ;) France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Right on man, manifesting from the inside out! Let's govern our damn selves and not play the game as if we were helpless children, looking for a parent state to dictate our lives. We're powerful creators so lets get to it :) Much Love

Brilliant. Most adults do still behave like children. Now that I have children it is so plain to see. In fact, I might even go as far as to say that my 3 year old is more mature than many adults I know ;)

They don't know their power... yet.

If you can't control your own vibration, then you want to control what other people do...

Good observation. I see that more and more now. People desperate to suck me in to their drama... and when I deny them what they want they get even more dramatic. As I understand it, all I can do in this situation is retain my higher vibration and be the change I want to see.

Being certain that you can never receive what you don't want or need... it's a major pivot point we all need to come to before the magic unlocks. Love the daily Abraham, grateful beyond measure.

Absolutely right. If only they taught this in school! All those liberated minds would be quite a powerful force.

I teach it to my daughter. It's a start. :)

The Law of Attraction makes me think about respect. First you have to respect yourself before you can attract others.

Yes indeed. Self respect is key to uplifting others :)

Beautiful shot, sir. Flowers blooming on your side.

They are blooming in glorious pinks & whites... everywhere we look :)

ow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

Appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82