ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - What is the reason you came here?

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

You didn’t come here to fix things that are broken, or to know things you don’t know. You came because life on the path of least resistance is a delicious state of being. And you are in love with life, and you are in love with you, and you are in love with being in love with life.

Excerpted from Boca Raton, FL on 1/18/14

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

Kepa Island.jpg
Kepa Island, off the coast of Alor, Indonesia 2016 We lived here for a week and my solar kit came in very handy as this place was very much off-grid. I shot the above pic with my drone and the film below shows a little of our time there.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Ain't that the truth!

Shame I get tangled up and forget this regularly.

I have Goldfish DNA for sure.

:)

Great reminder.

Thanks.

Hope all is cheery chez vous.

xox

Goldfish DNA! haha ;)

Tout et bien ici, merci. Though many adjustments are having to be made. It's so cold in the mountains! Had almost forgotten what it felt like to be cold 🌄

I tried using the law of attraction before. Didn't work for me. I will try to read them. Maybe this time is the time.

I hope you do give it a try. Once mastered, everything changes. Dramatically ;)

I wrote a post some time ago to help people better understand it. Perhaps you might enjoy reading it?

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/law-of-attraction-and-polarity-learn-to-change-your-life-forever

All the best to you 🌄

oh i will! thank you

Yes, in love with being in love :)
Nice off grid photos!

Great words. Woeth thinking about it :)

I often have to read them a few times to get the most out of them :)

You came because life on the path of least resistance is a delicious state of being.

Yeah, that's a good one^^

Kinda rolls off the tongue hey. Delicious is one of our more enjoyable english words ;)

And finding that path of least resistance can be interpreted many ways... but when you feel your way into it... the answer is always obvious.

What I see in that statement is the ability for permanent and immediate adaption. If you master that it will result in a frictionless movement and that can be very much fun delicious;-)

Itu semua saya menjadi ketawa.haa haaa ha...

I love to be happy just because it feels so good ^_^ Abraham's teachings are a delight to find and keep alignement with my innerbeing, my cheerful soul, I agree with you that a daily immersion is a life changer ... ;-)
a floweryday1.png

THank you for your beautiful image here :) Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59