Gah!

in #dailyreport5 years ago

I just barely missed out on submitting my #actifit Report! I spent too much time doing other stuff that I forgot to report in time.

I still did my 7 pushups at 11:59, so technically, that's 2 weeks right there! And I got a decent workout in this evening!

Screenshot_20190317-000224.png

Some friends hosted a small party at their place. They have a Pump arcade machine set up in the house, so I was able to get a few rounds in there. I even got to play some classics! They have Pump NX, so I played What's Going On (Crazy) and did really decent for not playing it in forever!

IMG_20190316_195035.jpg

I think I might have pushed myself too hard on Le Code de Bonne Conduite, because I started getting some chest pains. Nothing major, just enough to remind me that I over exerted myself. Still did decent on a song that I've always had trouble with!

IMG_20190316_195355.jpg

I'm most happy with my score on Emergency (Hard):

IMG_20190316_194801.jpg

Classic Pump, and classic Drunken Tiger! It's a great song if you've never tried it. Definitely give it a go!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ddrfr33k! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10