You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Q REPORTS 3/11: HITLER's Daughter ID'ed, NIHILIST World Order Exposed #GREATAWAKENING

in #dakini5d6 years ago

It's so great to see you're on Steemit! I've followed You Are Free TV on YouTube for a while, and I just joined Steemit today, so I am thrilled to find you here.

I love your honest and balanced treatment of the subject. To be able to honestly discuss Sabbatean Zionism, while also taking care to be respectful of the Jews, is just the combination of bravery and warmth that I've come to expect from your work.

Keep up the great Qanon coverage!

Sort:  

Thank you C-Change, followed you back! So glad you are here too! I am really appreciative of the thoughtful comment, it keeps me going! I will keep it coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17